Berenstain Bears Storybook Favorites Book

Price: $13.99
Share on:

Six Berenstain Bears stories in one book! Also includes a sticker sheet!

This storybook collection features six timeless Berenstain Bears stories starring Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear, in a beautiful hardcover format with classic illustrations of the Berenstain Bears. Now with an all-new cover and an exclusive sticker sheet!

Six books are included in the storybook set: The Berenstain Bears' New Pup, The Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Chores, The Berenstain Bears and the Wishing Star, The Berenstain Bears and Too Much Car Trip, The Berenstain Bears' Seashore Treasure, and The Berenstain Bears: Sick Days.

This format is sure to be a hit time and time again!

Related Products