My Favorite Berenstain Bears Stories: Learning to Read Books Box Set

Price: $19.99
Share on:

Five fun I Can Read adventures in one sturdy box!

With a plastic carry-along handle and Velcro closure, this Berenstain Bears box set of Level 1 I Can Reads is packed with entertaining, easy-to-read stories. Follow the Bear family as they have their first sleepover, take a trip to the aquarium, go out West, and more.

Great for young readers who are on the go too, whether on vacation trips or back and forth to camp or school.

The collection includes the following five classic Level One I Can Read books:

- The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover

- The Berenstain Bears' New Pup

- The Berenstain Bears Out West

- The Berenstain Bears at the Aquarium

- The Berenstain Bears and the Shaggy Little Pony

All of the books in this set are Level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. Whether shared at home or in a classroom, the short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts of Level One books support success for children eager to start reading on their own.

Related Products